Organisation

Chair, Executive & Administration

Mike DureauProfessor Mike Dureau
Acting Chair
email: michael.dureau@sydney.edu.au
Ashley BrinsonAshley Brinson
Executive Director
Telephone: +61 2 9351 3576
email: ashley.brinson@sydney.edu.au
Alexandra HarringtonAlexandra Harrington
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9351 4048
Email: alex.harrington@sydney.edu.au
Malcolm BoydMalcolm Boyd
Manager of Projects
Phone: +61 2 9351 3752
Email: malcolm.boyd@sydney.edu.au

Staff Members

Anthony Gee
Office Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9351 3752
Email: anthony.gee@sydney.edu.au

Fiona Hearne
Events & External Relations Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 7205
Email: fiona.hearne@sydney.edu.au

Iqra Shaikh
Accounts Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 8204
Email: iqra.shaikh@sydney.edu.au

John Band
Digital Communications Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 7204
Email: john.band@sydney.edu.au