Organisation

Chair, Executive & Administration

 

 

Chris Vonwiller
Chairman
Telephone: +61 (02) 9351 3752
email: cvonwiller@appenbutlerhill.com

 

 

 


Dr Nick Cerneaz
Executive Director
Telephone: +61 2 9351 3576
email: nick.cerneaz@sydney.edu.au

 

 

 


Alexandra Harrington
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: +61 2 9351 4048
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: alex.harrington@sydney.edu.au

 

 

 

Malcolm Boyd
Manager of Projects
Phone: +61 2 9351 3752
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: malcolm.boyd@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Staff Members

Anthony Gee
Office Administrator
Phone: +61 2 9351 3752
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: anthony.gee@sydney.edu.au

Fiona Hearne
Events & External Relations Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 7205
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: fiona.hearne@sydney.edu.au

Iqra Shaikh
Accounts Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 8204
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: iqra.shaikh@sydney.edu.au

John Band
Digital Communications Manager
Phone: +61 2 9351 7204
Fax: +61 2 9351 2012
Email: john.band@sydney.edu.au