Our Board


The Warren Centre Board, December 2015

The Warren Centre Board ensures that the Centre continues to meet the objectives set by the Founders and Founding Donors and preserves the concept and operating approach that have been a feature of The Warren Centre’s success since opening in May 1983.

Board Members


Mr Richard Kell AM

Deputy Chair

Ms Kathy Jones
Professor Michael Dureau AM

Executive Director

Mr Ashley Brinson


Ms Christine Chen (Thales Australia)
Mr Ian Dart (Logical Technologies Pty Ltd)
Mr Christopher Janssen (GPC Electronics Pty Ltd)
Professor Ron Johnston (ACIIC)
Ms Kathy Jones (Kathy Jones & Associates)
Dr John Lear (JBL Consulting)
Dr Martin Poole (EPURON Pty Ltd)
Mr Bob Rollinson

Ex-officio Director, The University of Sydney:

Professor Archie Johnston (Dean of Engineering & Information Technologies)
Alternate: Mr David Cox (Faculty of Engineering & Information Technologies)